@issue-2141 @skipOnReva Feature: resharing can be done on a reshared resource As a user I want to re-share a resource So that other users can have access to it Scenario: reshared files can be still accessed if a user in the middle removes it Given these users have been created with default attributes and without skeleton files: | username | | Alice | | Brian | | Carol | | David | And user "Alice" has uploaded file with content "ownCloud test text file 0" to "/textfile0.txt" And user "Alice" has shared file "textfile0.txt" with user "Brian" And user "Brian" has shared file "/Shares/textfile0.txt" with user "Carol" And user "Carol" has shared file "/Shares/textfile0.txt" with user "David" When user "Brian" deletes file "/Shares/textfile0.txt" using the WebDAV API Then the HTTP status code should be "204" And the content of file "/Shares/textfile0.txt" for user "Carol" should be "ownCloud test text file 0" And the content of file "/Shares/textfile0.txt" for user "David" should be "ownCloud test text file 0"