It indicates the status if the user has accepted the space or if it is mandatory like shares or personal.
documentation
To contribute to documentation please see also: Documentation
It indicates the status if the user has accepted the space or if it is mandatory like shares or personal.
To contribute to documentation please see also: Documentation