This is assigned to the Admin role by default and allows to cleanup orphaned spaces (e.g. where the owner as been deleted) Fixes: #4196
This is assigned to the Admin role by default and allows to cleanup orphaned spaces (e.g. where the owner as been deleted) Fixes: #4196