fadcf1da22 · feat: improve library and audiobook workflow · Updated 2026-09-25 04:17:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?