9845944bb8 · Initial commit: QSafe Android 1.1.0 and Windows 1.0.4 · Updated 2026-11-01 12:28:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?