3ce92b6428 · fix: make dashboard login responsive · Updated 2026-07-19 20:56:19 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?